Administration and Staff


Brenda Kirby

Brenda Kirby

Head of School

bkirby@wylieprep.com

_DSC9979-Edit

Emily Carlton

Dean of Upper School

ecarlton@wylieprep.com

Mike Chrasta

Mike Chrasta

Dean of Family Ministry

mchrasta@wylieprep.com

Amy Jerina

Amy Jerina

Dean of Campus Life

ajerina@wylieprep.com

Sara Killian

Sara Killian

Dean of Lower School

skillian@wylieprep.com

Kristi Shaw

Kristi Shaw

Dean of Program Support

kshaw@wylieprep.com

Staff

Lea Ann Beem – Academic and College Advisor

Amy Billingsley – Ministry Assistant

Trent Brown – Assistant Athletic Director for Boys Athletics

Elizabeth Caperton – Curriculum Director

Eileen Fields – Academic Administration Assistant

Dana Foor – Property Director

Vicki Garcia – Front Office Reception

Carol Guentherman – Hot Lunch Coordinator; Program Support Assistant

Brenda Hardin – Human Resources Manager

Michelle Mann – Student Ministry Director

Myet Miller – Athletic Director

Amanda Murphree – Upper School Student Activities Director

Staci Pannek – Admissions Coordinator; Registrar

Marsha Renyer – Assistant Athletic Director for Girls Athletics

Tammy Sherman – Accounts Payable

Kathy Skinner – Curriculum Mapping Coordinator

Joanna Vipond – Administrative Assistant to Head of School

Michelle Volk – Accounts Receivable