Administration and Staff

Brenda Kirby

Brenda Kirby

Head of School


Emily Carlton

Dean of Upper School

Mike Chrasta

Mike Chrasta

Dean of Family Ministry

Amy Jerina

Amy Jerina

Dean of Campus Life

Sara Killian

Sara Killian

Dean of Lower School

Kristi Shaw

Kristi Shaw

Dean of Program Support


Lea Ann Beem – Academic and College Advisor

Amy Billingsley – Ministry Assistant

Trent Brown – Assistant Athletic Director for Boys Athletics

Elizabeth Caperton – Curriculum Director

Eileen Fields – Academic Administration Assistant

Dana Foor – Property Director

Vicki Garcia – Front Office Reception

Carol Guentherman – Hot Lunch Coordinator; Program Support Assistant

Brenda Hardin – Human Resources Manager

Michelle Mann – Student Ministry Director

Myet Miller – Athletic Director

Amanda Murphree – Upper School Student Activities Director

Staci Pannek – Admissions Coordinator; Registrar

Marsha Renyer – Assistant Athletic Director for Girls Athletics

Tammy Sherman – Accounts Payable

Kathy Skinner – Curriculum Mapping Coordinator

Joanna Vipond – Administrative Assistant to Head of School

Michelle Volk – Accounts Receivable